Coalesce Inc.’s Blog

marketing, design and office fun

Shauna’s Favorite Commercial Series!

Posted by coalescemarketing on May 29, 2009

Here is a link to my favorite current commercial series.

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-269712225088911031

When your a rock star
You get to party hard
Champagne and caviar
Tricked out exotic cars
Its just how I thought it would be
Except the parties not for me
Cuz some punk opened a credit card with my ID
Free. What. Free Credit Report dot com
That’s the site I’m going to hit when I go home
They know how credit works
They send email alerts
Now I’m finding out how bad reality hurts

Leave a Reply

 
